Gas Prices

FALLS OVER 2

This is one of my earliest comics.  I have been going through some stuff for a project I am workin’ on and I ran across this one.  It looks like it is timely enough to run every year just before summer because gas prices begin to climb again.

Things around Gatorhead have been pretty busy the last few weeks.  I have actually felt like doin’ some things that I haven’t been able to do in months and I have been playin’ catch up.  It looks like maybe I will be completely back into the writin’, drawin’, and jewelry makin’, mode soon because as I write this it is almost 90 degrees outside.  I don’t handle extreme cold or extreme heat very well so maybe I will be on the internet a little more in  a couple of weeks.  I still check everyone’s sites but it is harder to comment on things on my tablet so I don’t do as much commentin’.

I really have some new ideas that I hope to get started on pretty soon with some comics. Now if I can just get started on the artwork that will be a big help.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Gas Prices

  1. Wonder if the horse has gas

  2. Binky says:

    Horse power might be in many people’s futures.

  3. jbstoons says:

    I thought of this. It just goes to show great minds think alike.

Leave a comment