Kurt and Burt Picture Perfect

Kurt and Burt-Picture It

It seems like everyone has a digital camera, a smart phone or a an Ipad.  If a person claims that they saw a U.F.O. , a sasquatch, or Elvis working at a McDonalds in Short Creek, Montana then he had better have photos to back it up.  So far not too many have surfaced.

I keep a camera, a phone, and a pad in my vehicle while I am traveling but I usually can’t get to them in time to take a really good picture so I keep all my Big Foot, U.F.O. and Elvis sightings to myself most of the time…especially since my wife usually refuses to back me up.

Oops again.  I was supposed to post this on my other site so I just posted on both sites.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kurt and Burt Picture Perfect

  1. jbstoons says:

    I had a picture if big foot and Elvis flying a u.f.o. But I accidentally deleted it.

Leave a comment