Molly’s World- Hot on the Trail

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s been a while since I posted a Molly’s World.  She has got to be the wildest and most energetic puppy I have ever seen.  She loves to play with her toys…all of them at once and she scatters them all over the room and then looks for something else.  My wife had her offering for Church clipped with a paper clip inside of her Bible.  She couldn’t find it and Molly was missing (she has a table she hides under when she is up to no good.)  Molly had taken the money from the Bible, tore a $20 bill and was chewing on the paper clip when I found her.

She still loves to bite me when I am playing with her (which reminds me I need to pick up some band-aids from Wal-Mart).  Whenever I go outside or leave and stay gone for more than a few minutes she is so excited when I come back in that you would think I had been gone for months.  She takes all the energy Gloria and I both have just to keep up with her.

Gloria says that she is what is keeping me alive and kickin’ and she might have a point. I have to confess, ” I sure do love that little dog.”

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Molly’s World- Hot on the Trail

  1. I love Woofs big time, they become family so easily so fast. And agree with your wife, they have such calming effect on us, and they keep us young and so full of live at all times…even when they are at their mischievous best 🙂

  2. She is so cute. And she’s such a little thing!
    Our dog raids my purse for tissues and lottery tickets!

  3. Binky says:

    It’s good to have energetic little ones around to keep you on your toes.

  4. jbstoons says:

    she might need to hire a bloodhound.

  5. Tony McGurk says:

    Go left Molly, go left. Nothing like a puppy to keep you on your toes Bo. Sounds like she has an eye for money but I think she’s supposed to make it not chew it. Dixie scatters her toys everywhere like Molly does too. Somedays our loungeroom looks like a child minding centre but we got no kids here.

Leave a Reply

