NUNYA

NUNYA

My wife and I jokingly answer each other with this when we ask each other “What are you doin’?”  Nunya…Nunya (none of your) business.

I have spent some time this week on some of the sayin’s that I have used in comics as punch lines over the years.  I was postin’ them in squares (some folks I think call them memes) but I decided to reformat some of the new ones so that I can print them out and make them available at the Jewelry Sales this summer.  I am trying to gear more of my stuff to printed media instead of internet content.  I might not be able to sell many of them but they will make a great give away item that might inspire some folks to buy the jewelry.

One of the reasons I have not been on the internet much is that I have been in overdrive getting things ready to set up my jewelry booth and sell some stuff.  I love meeting the people and minglin’ with the crowds.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NUNYA

  1. Bearman says:

    Nunya…my sister’s favorite word

  2. Binky says:

    There’s real people out there somewhere? Maybe I should try to meet them!
    Good luck with your jewelry sales!

Leave a Reply

