My Bell Still Rings

Ring My Bell

I am surprised at the number of people who really have nothing in their life that they are passionate about.  There are a lot of things that excite me and give me a reason to look forward to every day.  I am active in my church work (I post a devotional 5 days a week at http://shilohbaptist.blogspot.com )  My family keeps me pretty involved and extremely happy.  I have more hobbies than I can find time to work on.  My comics, my jewelry and other crafts still excite me.  I have found that the happiest people in the world seem to be those who have plenty to do.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My Bell Still Rings

  1. Hahaha… so that’s what’s bouncing around up there?!
    I wonder if I should get that looked at?
    🙂

  2. Binky says:

    Ops. That last part of my other comment was supposed to go here!
    I don’t really see how people can’t find anything they like to do.

  3. Looking around and wondering where my “clapper” is

  4. ltpen315,barb says:

    I think my clapper might be just a little bent, not broken!

  5. jbstoons says:

    Bo that’s not a bell. That’s ring tone of the cell phone for the voices in you head. Lol

Leave a comment