Mixture of Comics

Pages 16

This is the last page in the comic book I printed.  I hoped it would generate some more traffic to my comics.  One of the best things about compiling this book was that it gave me a chance to redraw and rewrite some of my older stuff and it also stimulated me to create some new comics using some of my old characters.  Hopefully you will be seeing more of Hank, Buster and Mildred interacting in some new strips.  Don’t worry I’m sure Shirley the Monkey will be back around too.

I touched up The Ladies at the gossip fence a little too and will be using them some in the future.  Don’t forget though that I am moving my comics all to the Gatorhead page at http://gatorhead.wordpress.com  Hopefully I will still be updating here on Tuesdays and Thursdays with some postcards, sayings and some blogs of what I’ve been thinkin’.  I will probably even throw in a Saturday when I have some jewelry pictures or some kind of news update.

Creatures of Habit will be back tomorrow on the Gatorhead Page.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mixture of Comics

  1. Looking good. Even if it doesn’t draw a single additional person, the fact that you have sometime tangible to hold and share is pretty cool.

  2. Binky says:

    Comics printed on paper. You know, this could start a new trend!

Leave a Reply

