Hank the Handy Man-Shirley You Jest

Pages 15

This is the last page in the story for the Comic Book.  There is another page that I will post Thursday that is not part of the story.  It is just a mixture of some Gatorhead comics that I put in the book hoping to drive a little traffic to my Gatorhead site at http://gatorhead.wordpress.com  I thought you guys might be gettin’ a little lonesome on here.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hank the Handy Man-Shirley You Jest

  1. THanks for not keeping me lonesome

  2. Bo Lumpkin says:

    Yep, when there are just a couple of visitors it might get that way.

  3. jbstoons says:

    Bo glad to see you got all your ducks in a row. even if they are bound with duct tape.

  4. Binky says:

    I hope she’s a she!

Leave a Reply

