HANK THE HANDY MAN- Name That Monkey

Pages 14

This is the next to the last page in the Hank Mini Comic featuring Hank and Buster.  I have one more page for the book and it contains some samples of some of my other comics.  I will be making a .pdf soon of this and it will be available.  I will let you know how to get it when I figure it out.

Bo.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to HANK THE HANDY MAN- Name That Monkey

  1. jbstoons says:

    Only the gifted and the brightest can communicate with monkeys. Or something like that.

  2. Binky says:

    I wouldn’t believe a money!

Leave a Reply

