Field Trip- Hank the Handy Man

Page 12

I have enjoyed re-visiting Hank and Buster.  In the process I have actually came up with a few new strips for them that I will be working on.  I will post them after I am through with the re-makes.  Actually there is a little something new in each one.  The last panel with either Mildred or Hank making a comment is a new addition to the older strips.

In addition to the re-works of the comics,  the new comics I have been working on for KRUD-TV and working through some older comics for printing I have still been making jewelry.  Jewelry sales have been fair and I have been having a great time with my new friends at the different Farmers Markets.  Since the jewelry has produced a meager influx of cash I hope to be spending more time with that in the future.

Right now I am contemplating some big changes in my future but hopefully it will not have a lot of effect on my comics or blogging.  Don’t forget to check out the new KRUD comic tomorrow at http://gatorhead.wordpress.com .

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Field Trip- Hank the Handy Man

  1. jbstoons says:

    I’m glad to hear about the upcoming toons. I like hank and the gang. Remember to take it easy Bo.

  2. Binky says:

    I wouldn’t take my monkey to the zoo. They might not let him out!

Leave a Reply

