Hank The Handy Man- Failure to Communicate

Page 11 Failure To Communicate

Poor old Buster gets less respect than Rodney Dangerfield.

I wouldn’t doubt that Shirley on the other hand might wind up in the Senate some day.  I can think of a few people now that I would like to see her replace.

I want to thank all of you who faithfully read my comics and especially those who hit the like button and the comments just make my day.  I don’t ever want my readers to think that I take them for granted.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Hank The Handy Man- Failure to Communicate

  1. Hooaa That true, The wise monkey quote 🙂

  2. Bo Lumpkin says:

    I have always thought it to be good advice.

  3. Bearman says:

    HOpe there are no monkey’s on your back

  4. Hahaha… that’s not Justin Bieber’s confiscated monkey, is it?!
    🙂

  5. Bill Murphy says:

    Okay, I’m convinced. I’m getting myself a giraffe! 😉

  6. jbstoons says:

    Monky see monkey do or something like that.

  7. Binky says:

    I think a monkey might do a better job than a lot of handymen.

Leave a Reply

