What Kind of Wrench? Hank the Handy Man

Hank 9 Color

This was one of my favorite story lines when I first started Hank The Handy Man.  I hope  you enjoy it.  As of this posting I am not sure what will be on the Gatorhead page at http://gatorhead.worspress.com tomorrow but it will be a new comic of some kind.

As I post these (on Sunday Night)  it feels good to have things posted for most of the week.  I will post Friday’s comic later.  Right now I am through posting and I feel like doing some writin’ and drawin’.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to What Kind of Wrench? Hank the Handy Man

  1. Ha you got to give it to Buster, he did find a monkey 😆

  2. Red says:

    I am guessing here, but I think having a monkey to operate the wrench should be a bonus earner. IJS.

  3. Binky says:

    I’ve always wanted a monkey wrench but could never find one.

  4. jbstoons says:

    Buster has that can do attitude that all bosses are looking for. He will always go that extra mile to get the job done.

Leave a Reply

