Classical Music

Pages-8

Since I have completed the remake of some of these comics for printing I will probably be makin’  a .pdf file of the mini comic.  I hope to complete that sometimes this week. Since I have been feeling some better I am working hard on my bucket list.  Thankfully things have been working out real well for me lately.

The great thing about makin’ jewelry and comics is that the hot weather don’t matter too much.  It does kind of effect the jewelry sales but I set up early in the morning and usually load up and go home about noon.  The last two Saturdays there has been a real nice breeze that made it real comfortable.  When it gets too hot and we don’t have a breeze I will move to an indoor facility with good ventilation and large fans.

I hope things are going well for all of you.

Bo

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Classical Music

  1. Eat some beans…that should supply some wind

  2. Binky says:

    It’s been a fairly wet and cool spring around here so far. Last year was really hot and dry.

  3. jbstoons says:

    Poor Hank. Take it easy in the heat Bo.

Leave a Reply

