Mismatch.com

Hank 5

I have always believed that match makin’ was a dangerous undertaking.  If two people wind up makin’ other people miserable who do you think they are goin’ to blame?

There will be a new KRUD-TV posted tomorrow at http://gatorhead.wordpress.com I really appreciate your support of I’ve Been Thinkin’ and Gatorhead Comics.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Mismatch.com

  1. HA! Wasn’t Hank the host of ‘Love Connection’ at one point?!
    🙂

  2. jbstoons says:

    Hank is the plunger Cupid.

  3. Bill Murphy says:

    Just don’t listen to complaints during the temporary break up!
    When they get back together, you’re doomed!

  4. Binky says:

    Matchmaking is a dangerous game.

  5. Oh o Hank of all the things you could have done why o why ..agree with Binky

  6. So true!! I’ve had a few matchmaking attempts go awry; however, I did introduce my cousin to a girl I worked with. They married and are still married over 30 years and two children later. And I think they are happy. 🙂

  7. So… Mildred is that guy’s mother? No wonder she’s so jaded. lol

Leave a Reply

