Realitively Speaking

Page 3 Color

Beginning next week I will be posting on this site on Tuesdays and Thursdays.  I will be posting on my Gatorhead page at http://gatorhead.wordpress.com on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.

My friend Steve Ganshert has an unbelievable talent playing with words.  His blog is laugh out loud funny and can be found at http://rambler-steveganshert.blogspot.com/   This week I drew the first settings for our new comic KRUD-TV, mostly using Steve’s proposed Headlines from his blog.

I will be mixing them in with my other cast of characters.  My comics have become a whole lot like Forest Gump’s box of chocolates, you never know what you will get.  It does seem like you will be getting something 5 days a week for awhile.

I am still workin’ on makeovers for some of my older comics (for printing) and I hope to do some new comics of the familiar characters.  Most of them will be posted on the Gatorhead site.  If I have something to blog about I will just add it to whichever posts I happen to be posting at the time.

 

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Realitively Speaking

  1. Holy….you were supposed to be taking it easy. You are a beast

  2. Bo Lumpkin says:

    I’m doing a lot because I’m havin’ fun but if I don’t make a post it won’t bother me. A wise man warned me about self imposed deadlines.

  3. I will try to keep up.
    I like Hank and Buster. 🙂 And yes, we are stuck with the family we were born into, but can we get rid of some of the in-laws?

  4. jbstoons says:

    It is going to be good to see the old gang back in town.

  5. Binky says:

    Yep, you’re stuck with your kin.

  6. Bill Murphy says:

    Can’t do anything about your family now. You’re stuck with it! 😉

  7. Hahaha… there are some things that even Hank can’t ‘Fix”, I guess!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

