Great References

Hank 2

This is page two of Hank The Handy Man.  In the original version I didn’t have Mildred included because it was a three panel comic.  I have been workin’ pretty steady one touching these up and placing them in the book form.  I have some new ideas I’m working on also.  This weekend I’m going to the Farmer’s Market in Vaiden, MS to visit the good folks there and try to sell some jewelry.  Life is busy but it sure is good.

Her is the color version of the comic.

Hank 2 Color

By the way, Mildred is Buster’s mother and Hank’s sister.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Great References

  1. mskatykins says:

    This is hysterical and so true to life! I’ve missed your blog, Bo. Things have been really busy and I’ve been pretty out of touch recently. Thanks for giving me a chuckle. 🙂

  2. I love Mildred’s coffee mug! 😉

  3. Tony McGurk says:

    I bet they’re glad to have Mildred around for her inspirational encouragement. A good support network is always important

Leave a Reply

