It’s Your Choice

Lookin' For Misery

Some people seem to just make up their mind that they are goin’ to look for the bad in everything.  If I wake up in the mornin’ I pretty much figure that it is the start to a good day.

I want to apologize for my lack of an internet presence lately.  I have been havin’ some connection problems and haven’t been on the webs much lately.  I’m at a good Wi-Fi spot right now so I am trying to catch up a little.  I can still check out people’s comics and websites at home but I have a lot of trouble commenting.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to It’s Your Choice

  1. No kidding on the pessimist. Amen. 😉

  2. Diane M says:

    Wishing “eye” was MORE like you!!! Will probably have to try some type, of the newest depression pill, to overcome zee crap/carp here. It’ll be the 5th time for moi in 20 years. The other 4 were NOT worth a “flying Oh-BLAH-crank!!!”

    Blessings from Desoto County & hug the/tha/zee doggy for moi…….

    “DinomiteOne” (aka Diane M.) <:3) <— w/twit hat & zee BIG nose knows …. tickled

    Date: Tue, 7 May 2013 07:36:28 +0000 To: iqdiane132@hotmail.com

  3. Bearman says:

    My senior yearbook quote “Always borrow from a pessimist, they don’t expect it back anyway”

  4. Binky says:

    Maybe they just need more treats.

  5. I always tell Annabelle I’m not a pessimist, I’m just a realist.
    I don’t think she’s buying it, though (just being real about that).
    🙂

  6. jbstoons says:

    And they try to make you be like them.

Leave a Reply

