Continuing Education

Continuing Education

Thankfully hard knocks and problems are not the  only things that help you keep learning.  I really enjoy expanding my horizons (mine seem to expand every time I eat).   Someone posted some pictures, I think on G+, of some awesome wire art.  I was impressed and inspired as well.  While I don’t expect to get anywhere near as good as the artist I saw I was motivated to give it a try.  I tried a little today with mixed results and I hope to display some photos later next week.

Our education should never stop until we either know everything or we are not capable of  learning any more.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Continuing Education

  1. Red says:

    I do not believe either is possible.

  2. Binky says:

    You can never stop learning because there is so much out there to learn.

  3. I’ve been continually impressed at the wire-work you’ve been doing with your jewelry, Bo… so something tells me wire-art is right up your alley! I’m looking forward to hearing more about how that’s going!
    🙂

  4. The journey of learning is never ending…

  5. ltpen315,barb says:

    Can’t wait to see the new art, Bo.

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      I did some this weekend and it turned out ok. I’m not going to post any pictures until I get some better stuff finished. Hopefully I will get to do some this weekend.

  6. Maybe you are just getting your PhD

Leave a Reply

