Complaint Department

No Complaints

Don’t you just love being around people who complain about everything.  Complaining is like fussin’ at someone for something they had nothin’ to do with.  When I hear someone complainin’ I usually just say, “Hey, don’t fuss at me, it ain’t my fault.”

Don’t forget to check out the comics page at

http://gatorhead.wordpress.com

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Complaint Department

  1. Binky says:

    I think your complaint department could use some improvement!

  2. A very good saying today! 🙂

Leave a Reply

