New Copperhead Jewelry

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is some of the jewelry I made this weekend.  Glad to finally get back to makin’ jewelry.  I have several more projects besides jewelry making in the works. I will be sharing them here later on this week.  I will also have some more of Molly’s World and who knows, I might even have a a new comic or two this week on my other site at http://gatorhead.wordpress.com

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to New Copperhead Jewelry

  1. ltpen315,barb says:

    Nice! I especially like the earrings.

  2. Binky says:

    Quite nice stuff. I hope you can get back to selling when the weather gets nicer. Although I guess you have a pretty early spring down there.

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      I’m thinkin’ the Farmer’s Markets will start in late March or at least by mid-April. Might not be much produce but the Craft people will probably be out by then if the weather is good.

  3. Tony McGurk says:

    Nice work Bo. The rings are especially lovely. You’re a very talented man

  4. Cafe says:

    Great work, Bo! My fave is the turquoise earrings! 🙂

  5. These are lovely pieces, Bo. Isn’t it funny we all have different favorites. I love that first bracelet on the top.

  6. Nice! Looks awesome, Bo!
    🙂

  7. Pingback: The New Month Resolution: If At First You Don’t Succeed … | Your Daily Dose

Leave a Reply

