Molly’s World- Fill-er Up!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

When Molly’s wants food she just picks up her dish and brings it too us.  She might be a girl but you can tell she loves to eat.  She’s not real worried about her girlish figure.  I hope to be posting Molly’s World regularly.  I haven’t had much opportunity to take pictures of her because we haven’t put her down long enough to run around any since we got her.  She and I have been down in the floor playing today and I decided to take pictures.  I have more projects, comics, and jewelry in the works and will be posting them if I can stop playin’ with the puppy long enough.

I did post a new comic Wednesday and posted some awesome guest art yesterday at my other site at

http://gatorhead.wordpress.com

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Molly’s World- Fill-er Up!

  1. Cafe says:

    Haha! Such a cutie! She’s gonna be spoiled, that one =P

  2. She is sooo cute!! Too funny, that she hasn’t been down very much to take pictures of her. So glad you are enjoying her; she is one lucky dog!

  3. Binky says:

    My dog did that with the food bowl, too. Dogs aren’t shy about eating!

  4. Tony McGurk says:

    She’s a girl who knows what she wants. Looking forward to Molly’s Wrld posts Bo.

  5. Awww.. so cuuuute! I’m jealous, Bo! What a darling. :`D

  6. ltpen315,barb says:

    Too cute, Bo!!

  7. Tony McGurk says:

    My wife Michelle said she loves Molly too Bo.

  8. Bo Lumpkin says:

    Tell Michelle thanks and there will be a lot more Molly to come.

  9. Red says:

    I know that “paws never touch the floor” thing. I think the dog spends more time on my keyboard than he does the floor. You can tell she is your baby. 😉

  10. I want a dog but someone else needs to feed it, walk it and clean up after it. Hey wait…I am Married!!!

  11. I tried that once but I chipped a tooth!
    She looks like a keeper, Bo!
    🙂

  12. Pingback: The New Month Resolution: If At First You Don’t Succeed … | Your Daily Dose

Leave a Reply

