Merry Christmas

Christmas Card

I hope you all have a Merry Christmas.  I had hoped to do  a little more for a Christmas post but I haven’t been able to finish some things I hoped I would.  Here is old Santa himself that I drew in Manga Ex.  Merry Christmas.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Red says:

    Happy Christmas, Bo. Thank you for all the laughs and fun this year. Blessings for a bright and joyous new year.

  2. Androgoth says:

    Merry Christmas and a
    very Happy New Year in
    2013 Bo 🙂

    Enjoy everything my friend 🙂

    Androgoth

  3. ltpen315,barb says:

    And to you all, also.

  4. Susan Hanks says:

    Merry Christmas!! Missed you tonight. Hope to see you soon! Love you bunches, Susan

    ________________________________

  5. Binky says:

    Merry Christmas to you and all the Gatorheads!

  6. jdotson41041 says:

    Merry Christmas BO…

Leave a Reply

