Rocky’s World -“What is that thing?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My wife has all kinds of ceramic and other types of fake animals around.  Rocky has examined them all closely but he is a little cautious around some of them.  I haven’t taken many new pictures of Rocky lately even though he has done some funny stuff.  The problem is that he always does it when I don’t have the camera handy.  He is also moving so fast lately that I might just have to video it.

If you missed my new comic yesterday be sure and check out the new character at

http://gatorhead.wordpress.com

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Rocky’s World -“What is that thing?”

  1. Red says:

    He looks like he is plotting something, Rocky. Keep your guard up, just in case.

  2. ltpen315,barb says:

    Careful, Rocky, I’ve heard giraffes can be mean!!

  3. ltpen315,barb says:

    Careful, Rocky! He might be lulling yo into a false sense of security!!

  4. Susan says:

    Noah said, “hey Bo Lumpkin”

  5. Don’t stick your neck out Rocky

  6. Binky says:

    He’s probably after your food, Rocky!

  7. Androgoth says:

    He is a fine dog Bo 🙂

    Merry Christmas my friend 🙂

    Androgoth

  8. mskatykins says:

    I am so far behind in all of my blogging – reading and writing – that I’m so sorry to be seeing this funny post in light of your earlier post. So sad. At least you had a lot of fun times with Rocky.

Leave a Reply

