New Character for Geezerhood

I have been workin’ on some new concepts in my comics since I got the Magna Studio program.  I plan on doing more multi-panel comics so that I can expand on the comics.

I am also creating some new characters.  I decided that it might be fun to insert some younger characters into some of the strips to showcase the differences in how the generations look at things.  I am havin’ lots of fun with the drawin’ program and creatin’ new characters and re-drawing some of the old characters.

Today I have also posted at my other sites

www.bolumpkin.com  and

http://www.gatorhead.wordpress.com

Girl 2 w tulip shirt Girl 3 with tulip shirt

Here is one of my new characters that will be appearing in a Geezerhood comic next week

 

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Character for Geezerhood

  1. mskatykins says:

    Ooh, can’t wait to see what she gets up to! 🙂

  2. ltpen315,barb says:

    Cool! What’s her name?

  3. Binky says:

    Sounds like you’re getting good use of that Manga Studio program.

Leave a Reply

