Postin’ Habits

I think I might be developin’ some bad postin’ habits. I used to be on a regular schedule…or at least a semi-regular schedule but now it seems like I’m kind of hit and miss.

While I have been doin’ more writin’ and more drawin’ in the last few weeks I have not been postin’ on a regular schedule. (Especially my comics). I hope to have a new one up tomorrow at
www.gatorhead.wordpress.com

I have also been readin’ some of my old stuff and since I have some new readers who haven’t read some of it I am postin’ some over on the site at
www.bolumpkin.com

I’m usin this mostly for my bloggin’ so that I can let you know what I’m doin’ and where I am postin’ stuff. Now you are probably as confused about it as I am.

I have some of my earlier writin’ in .pdf format for an ebook and if you would like a copy you can just email me at bolumpkin@gmail.com and I will attach it and send it to you.

Thanks for stoppin’ by.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Postin’ Habits

  1. ltpen315,barb says:

    Emailing as soon as I get through writing this.You know I want anything you write!!

  2. Bo Lumpkin says:

    Thanks Barb. I just sent your .pdf. I hope you enjoy.

  3. Binky says:

    I wouldn’t mind a copy of that book, either. I like your style of humor.

  4. mskatykins says:

    I wouldn’t worry about it, Bo. I think it’s the ebb and flow of blogging. Sometimes you have a buzz for posting regularly, sometimes other things get in the way and it sounds like you’ve been being really creative so that can only be a good thing! 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      I used to worry about it but It doesn’t bother me much anymore. It’s just that when I get something ready I want to go ahead and post it…just in case I am not able to later. 🙂

      • mskatykins says:

        Yes, I know what you mean. I went through a period where I’d just lost the buzz for blogging. You feel you owe to your readers to keep writing, but then the quality can really suffer… thankfully I got the buzz back! 🙂

  5. Lynn. Parker says:

    I would like to look at your Cooper jewelry. I live in Yazoo city

    Lynn

Leave a Reply

