Negotiations “Rocky’s World”

 

 

 

Rocky likes to claim whatever seat anyone vacates.  He is adjusting well after being left with my daughter (and her 4 dogs) for a week.  He was a little confused at first.  I am posting a new comic on the other site today also at

www.gatorhead.wordpress.com

Be sure and check it out.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Negotiations “Rocky’s World”

  1. Red says:

    Well, of course he was. It is like going to your aunt’s house with the funny cousins your parents tell you not to talk about. 😉

  2. Bo Lumpkin says:

    That is a great comparison.

  3. Deb says:

    Rockey rocks! 🙂

  4. ltpen315,barb says:

    My CeCe does the same thing.

  5. Binky says:

    Poor Rocky! Probably thought he was abandoned. I bet he was pretty glad to get back home with you two.

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      I think he really had a ball at my daughter’s house. He loves her dogs. He has adjusted to being back home and he and I are gettin’ closer every day. He was afraid of me at first. I think maybe some man had mistreated him. It didn’t take him long to learn that I ain’t never gonna hurt him.

  6. My first visit to Rocky’s World. He is adorable!

Leave a Reply

