New Bracelets and Copper Crosses

These are some things I worked on yesterday.  Lot’s of people were asking about braclets made from nothing but copper.  I also made some earrings (might add beads to some of these later).  I decided to try an all copper cross and made these two.  I bought a set of letter stamps so that maybe I could personalize some things but so far I am not having a lot of luck with them.  I think the copper is too soft and too thick to to make a good impression.

Just thought I would share these for your weekend viewing.

Bo

See also

www.gatorhead.wordpress.com

www.bolumpkin.com

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to New Bracelets and Copper Crosses

  1. Deb says:

    I love the crosses, Bo! and the earring you sent me too! They look great on! 🙂 I’ll always have a little piece of you with me now. 🙂
    God bless you, my friend!

  2. ltpen315,barb says:

    Are the crosses for decor or the pocket or what? I do not own a cross, if you can believe that?! I do haqve a pocket token with a lighthouse and a Biblical quote on it that I always carry. Could you email me some prices on your crosses? I really like the pic above, but I can never find a bracelet to fit.

  3. Binky says:

    They look nice, Bo. Quite a different style from your other jewelry.

  4. mskatykins says:

    Very nice work, Bo!
    I had a lovely surprise this afternoon when I received your package! I love the earrings, I’m wearing them right now. Thank you very much! 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      Glad you got them and I’m elated that you like them. I’m just about to post some new pics of stuff I made yesterday.

      • mskatykins says:

        I have had some really lovely comments about them! I was told today that they contribute well to my ‘edgy style’. I wasn’t aware that I had previously had any style, so we can both take this as a compliment! 🙂

        Was looking at your new pics yesterday – your stuff is really great! 🙂

      • Bo Lumpkin says:

        Thank you so much. I am just about to go set up my Booth to try and make some sales today. Looks like I will have an opportunity to do that every weekend for the next 4 weeks. Maybe all my work will bring in some cash dividendes. 🙂

      • mskatykins says:

        Excellent. Well I hope you have a fruitful day! 🙂

  5. Diane M says:

    They’re “GRRRR-RATE” & that tis NO debate!!! <:3) & (*_*) When you're selling your wares & tares by Southaven, MS; please call 662-280-8407 a day in advance, so I can make preparations … thank YOU, too!!

    Date: Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:32:05 +0000 To: iqdiane132@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

