New Style Copperhead Earrings

 

 

Here is a sample of some of the jewelry I made yesterday.  This is a new style of  earrings (for me) that I have been making this week.  I have some really adventurous experiments that I plan working on today.  If they work out I will show  the results later next week.

Don’t forget to check out my old blogsite for some flashes from the past

www.bolumpkin.com

Also check out my Gatorhead comic site for the latest Geezerhood comic

www.gatorheadwordpress.com

Thanks for your comments, your likes, and for just stopping by and visiting.  It really means a lot to me.

Bo

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to New Style Copperhead Earrings

  1. Like the 3rd one on the top. Looks like eyes looking back at you!

  2. Bo Lumpkin says:

    I kinda thought that too.

  3. Ohh I love those and the rings too! As a fellow jewelry maker I admire your style. Those earrings are fantastic.

  4. mskatykins says:

    These are great, Bo! 🙂 I agree about the third along, they do look a little like cats eyes. I think that’s part of their charm! Lovely! 🙂

  5. Binky says:

    Very nice looking designs, Bo. There seems to be a nice future in this for you.

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      I try to keep comin’ up with new ideas. That way I get repeat customers. As for the future , with my age and my heart problems I don’t worry much about the future. I just try to enjoy now.

      • Binky says:

        Don’t worry about the future, but still take care of yourself!

      • Bo Lumpkin says:

        I’m doin’ that the best I can…except maybe for the eatin’ part. :O

      • Androgoth says:

        Age is just a number Bo
        so just look after yourself
        and keep up the great
        work on your handmade
        jewelry, it looks great 🙂

        Androgoth

      • Bo Lumpkin says:

        Thanks my friend. That means a lot to me.

      • Androgoth says:

        You are very welcome Bo and just think about how brilliant your jewelty is coming along, I noticed that you mentioned about having some new ideas planned and that alone gives one a real push forwards and a feeling of accomplishment 🙂 Keep up the good work and enjoy your little Rocky friend, he seems very alert and eager 🙂

        Androgoth

  6. Deb says:

    I really like the 3rd pair in the first row, Bo! 🙂
    You sure have been keeping busy. I can see Rocky sitting by your side now, as you work too. 🙂 xx

  7. Androgoth says:

    This is a fine selection of your jewelry Bo
    and I am sure that you do very well with them 🙂

    Androgoth

  8. ltpen315,barb says:

    I really like these, Bo, espcially the blue one on top! Nice work.

  9. ltpen315,barb says:

    I tried to post a comment on the Hank the Handyman’s archive comics, but couldn’t for some reason. I had not seen them before, so I appreciate the stroll down memory lane!!

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      Sometimes the Blogspot site is hard to comment on. That is mainly why I moved most of my stuff to wordpress. Sometimes it is easy if you comment anonymously and just sign your name it works best.

      ________________________________

  10. ltpen315,barb says:

    I teeted this and it was retweeted.

  11. ltpen315,barb says:

    I want everyone to know that I received my prize of earrings and ring from Bo and I absolutely love them!!
    Thank you so much, Bo!

  12. starlaschat says:

    Beautiful Jewlrey! I like all the birght colors! :+) Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

