Catmouflage

Rocky seems to be adjusting to life with the Lumpkins very well.  We spend time in two differrent places each week and he is settling in to and adjusting to the different routines at each place.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Catmouflage

  1. Deb says:

    Get the kitty, Rocky! 🙂
    He’s cute, Bo!…I’m glad you got him. :_)

  2. ltpen315,barb says:

    Reposted on FB and tweeted. I really like Rocky’s World!

  3. The Lumpkin fortune allows you to have 2 places? haha

  4. Binky says:

    I hope you don’t stretch Rocky any more. He’s already long enough!

  5. Androgoth says:

    I think that our pets are more intelligent
    than we care to think of, I know that my
    feline is very smart indeed 🙂 Meeeow

    Androgoth

  6. Tony McGurk says:

    I’ve got 2 places too Bo. The House & the Shed

  7. Rocky??? What are you doing Rocky??? There’s one lesson that all dogs need to know. Cats are evil & are only good for chasin’ Just bark at it, it will run, then you chase. It’s that easy. Go on Rocky, just try, I know you can do it!!!

Leave a Reply

