Contest Winners

So far we have three contest winners,

Debbie Adams who is a fantastic artist and you can see her work at

http://adamsart.wordpress.com

Barbara Vickers, the Light House Penguin, a faithful reader and commenter on all my stuff.

Bearman, the awesome one himself, who does political and pop culture comics at

http://beartoons.com  If it weren’t for him I probably would have quit long ago.

There are still prizes available and you can read the rules of the contest in the previous post.  All you have to do is scroll down this page to find it.

Bo

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Contest Winners

  1. mskatykins says:

    Darn, I forgot to take part in this! *Scurries away*

    PS Congrats to the first winners! 🙂

  2. Deb says:

    Oh my, I won!…thank you so much Bo! I love the jewelry you make…I love all the things you make!
    Hugs xx

  3. Binky says:

    Scroll down? But what if we’re scroll-impaired?

  4. Tony McGurk says:

    I wanna see a photo of Bearman wearing his new earings!!!

Leave a Reply

