Farmers Market Pictures

Here are some pictures of the Benton Farmers Market and the Copperhead Jewelry Booth.  We had a great time and sold a lot of jewelry.

My wife and daughter are manning the booth while I take pictures.

Here is me at the booth.

These are some of the rings I have made.  I have several more display boxes full of rings.

Since I now have an internet connection I hope to be selling some of these on Etsy in a about a month.  I am still researching some things about that.

I just wanted to share some of the stuff I have been havin’ a blast doin’ lately.

Don’t forget my comic site at

www.gatorhead.wordpress.com

 

 

 

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Farmers Market Pictures

  1. mskatykins says:

    Congratulations on some really beautiful jewellery and good luck with the etsy stuff. 🙂

  2. Deb says:

    That is an enormous amount of jewelery you’ve made, Bo! You stay more active than you give yourself credit for. 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      I do stay busy. I am probably never idle. I don’t consider makin’ jewelry as bein’ busy because I do it sittin’ on the couch watchin’ tv. It is more fun than work. Even at my low prices I probably have $5k to $6K worth of jewelery. I have over 600 rings.

  3. Binky says:

    That is some collection! I didn’t realize that you had produced so many items. You’re really serious about selling these things! And they look really nice, too.

    I hope the Etsy thing works out. That could be a nice boost to your sales, I think.

  4. Holy crap Bo. Apple doesn’t need to hire cheap labor from China…you could put their stuff together way faster. Look how much stock you got. Nice.

  5. yourothermotherhere says:

    I can just see myself looking at all your rings. My jewelry weakness!

  6. Tony McGurk says:

    You’re really doing well with your jewellery making Bo. Ya got some really nice looking stuff there. P.S. As a hat fanatic I must say that I really like your hat.

Leave a Reply

