Bo-Online

I finally have an internet connection at home.  My son gave me a C-Spire Wireless WiFi card and I had it activated today.  It even works here at Gatorhead and I can carry it with me to the other places I spend my time.

I hope to be able to spend more time readin’ comics and commentin’ and interactin’ with folks online.  I’m happy as a fat hog in the mud.

This should make my internet activities a whole lot better.  (I am going to have to discipline myself so that it don’t cut into my jewelry makin’.)

Speaking of jewelry,  I had a great time at the Benton Farmers Market this weekend and had another day of good sales at my Copperhead Jewelry booth.  I have pictures to upload but I left my camera card somewhere else this afternoon and it will be tomorrow before I can upload the pictures.  Don’t forget to check out some of the older comics I have been postin’ on my comic site.

www.gatorhead.wordpress.com

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bo-Online

  1. ltpen315,barb says:

    Yay!! I don’t know what I would do without the internet!! Those few months before I was able to get this new computer, I thought I would go even more crazy than I already was!

  2. Binky says:

    Sounds good, Bo. I hope you can get good use out of it. And try not to spend all of your time online!

  3. Uh oh…don’t let your online time take up too much of your money making time.

Leave a Reply

