Party On Dude

My daughter is having a Copperhead Jewelry Party tonight and these are some of my new designs.

Don’t to forget to read the Geezerhood comics at www.gatorhead.wordpress.com

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Party On Dude

  1. Deb says:

    I really like those crosses! Nice work, Bo! 🙂 xo

  2. George says:

    I love these, Bop. My wife really wants to order some stuff from you once you get a mail-order system going.

  3. Earrings bottom left are my fav!!

  4. Binky says:

    Nice stuff, Bo. Is the grey stuff like sculpty clay?

  5. So THAT’S why the price of Copper is so high…
    everyone’s trying to find it and send it over to you to make ’em cool stuff!

  6. Androgoth says:

    This is my first visit to your Space Bo
    but I simply had to call in and take a
    look at your jewelry making skills 🙂 🙂
    of which you certainly do have a fine
    talent my friend…

    Your cross pendants are rather ghoul,
    I mean rather cool, do you make rings
    too or mainly earrings and pendants? 🙂

    Have a wicked rest of weekend Bo 🙂

    Androgoth

Leave a Reply

