Kinda Busy

I’ve been kinda busy lately and I’m still havin’ trouble with my comments.  I think it has something to do with me logging on to this website.  It still puts my comments on here into the spam folder.  I’m not sure why.  I went to the WP help page and asked why and they posted it on their discussions site like their users should know…even if they don’t.

I moved my stuff here because it was too hard to comment on the Blogspot site but now I’m findin’ it hard to comment on my own stuff. I don’t like movin’ though because it makes my stuff too hard to find (I can’t remember where I put it sometimes either.)

I’m still makin’ a lot of jewelry.  I haven’t had a show or a party this month because I have had other obligations and haven’t had time.  Also it is gettin’ hot here in the South so I might wait til fall to do any outside festivals or events.

I hope yall all have a fantastic week.  I am gonna give it my best shot.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kinda Busy

  1. Red says:

    With the update from this week, hopefully your spam trouble will diminish, if not disappear entirely. Stay cool. The heat is punishingly terrible.
    Red.

Leave a Reply

