I Feel Like a Sammich

For some reason my comments are not showing up on people’s websites.  I think they might be going into the spam folder.  They are even going into the spam folder on my own site.  I have no idea why.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I Feel Like a Sammich

  1. Stop talking so dirty

  2. Deb says:

    I’ll go check my spam folder now…..
    I just checked all the pages and found 3 that were yours. I un-spammed them and will be replying to them shortly.
    I had that happen to me once on one of my fellow artist’s blogs…it was weird, but once she un-spamed me my comments went through. You try again on my blog too to make sure. If it don’t work then you let me know.
    Hugs xx

    • Deb says:

      PS…make sure you have no comment of your own in the spam folder too. If you see any in there…unspam them “Not spam.”
      xo

      • Bo Lumpkin says:

        My comments are still not postin’ on your site or most others. I am going to be visitin’ everyone’s sites but I am not goin’ to comment for awhile. Maybe by then it will decide I am not a spammer.

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      I’ll stop by and see if my comments show up.

      ________________________________

  3. Red says:

    This happened to another blogger I know. She send a help ticket to WP, and they cleared it up. It is them doing it.

    No spam at my place.
    Red.

  4. Binky says:

    You didn’t end up in my spam folder. Perhaps your IP address was spoofed and it got flagged for spamming?

Leave a Reply

