More Jewelry – Rings

Here are some of the rings I have been makin’.  I have another couple of trays just like this.  I usually make new stuff several days a week.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to More Jewelry – Rings

  1. sh says:

    I have a request for a twisted ring with an A on it.

  2. Deb says:

    Bo, these ring are amazing! When I think of all the time involved..wow! xo

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      Thanks Deb. I keep trying to improve on my designs. I bought a wire twisting gizmo at Michaels this week and I think I can do some new styles with it.

Leave a Reply

