More Stuff

Here are some necklaces, bracelets and some sets with earrings.  I think the display boxes will help them sell better.  I am lookin’ on the internet for a cheap place to buy the display boxes. 

I hope to write another installment or two on the Bucket List soon but frankly I have been havin’ such a good time lately that I forgot where I put the bucket and don’t remember what is on the list.

 

 

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to More Stuff

  1. Binky says:

    Those pearl-looking ones are quite attractive. And the boxes definitely make the presentation more professional.

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      Yep. I’m thinkin’ of orderin’ me some boxes from the internet for sets of jewelry. They do make them look nicer.

      ________________________________

  2. Deb says:

    Nice work, Bo! They all look great!
    The bucket list,,,hmm. Sometimes we just have to enjoy where we are before we think about moving forward. 😉
    xo

  3. Here are some boxes for you Bo http://www.storesupply.com/c-1007-cotton-filled-jewelry-gift-boxes.aspx

    Like the ones that have the gem wrapped in them.

  4. Bo Lumpkin says:

    Thanks Bearman. I had found this site before but forgot to mark it and I have been lookin’ for it. You’ve been a big help. I put it in my favorites now.

Leave a Reply

