Another Great Week For Copperhead Jewelry

This has been another great week for Copperhead Jewelry.  I had a great show Tuesday in Yazoo City (yes Bearman Yazoo City, MS is a real place).  A lady from our church said she had worn some of the jewelry to work and some of her co-workers were interested in it.  I let her take a box full to work with her and she sold 41 items to her co-workers.  Actually she said she just sent an email to some of them and they came by and bought it.  She said it sold itself.

I spent the weekend makin’ more stuff and here are some pictures;

 

I have added a little swirl to the cross earrings and that seems to be an added attraction.

I bought a ring sizer and have been able to size my rings a little more accurately.

Hey, I even have a new comic that will post Monday.  Check it out at

www.gatorhead.wordpress.com

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Another Great Week For Copperhead Jewelry

  1. I think those crosses will go over well as necklaces too. Great job. Soon you can have all your grandkids making jewelry in a hot barn for substandard wages.

  2. Binky says:

    Those are some nice pieces, Bo.

  3. Deb says:

    Nice work as always, Bo! Glad you had another great turn-out too. Thanks to Bearman I now know you get a little help with the work after all. It all looks great, my friend!
    Thank you too for your recent comments. xo

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      Thanks Deb. (Actually I am only hopin’ to get help with my jewelry. Mygrandson is creative and he enjoys makin’ stuff so maybe someday …)

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

