Upcomin’ Events

I got a little behind on postin’ this week.  I’ve got a lot of great things in the works with my crafts and Jewelry.  I will have a booth set up this weekend at the Natchez Trace Days festival in Kosciusko, MS tryin’ to sell some Copperhead Jewelry.  I am excited about that and have been pretty busy makin’ stuff for that.

Next week I will have my second Copperhead Jewelry party and I’m really lookin’ forward to that.

I have another installment to the Bucket List (Revised) but it includes a poem that I have misplaced.  I can’t find which directory I put it in and I can’t find it on any of my portable devices.  I will post it as soon as I can find it.

At the time my bucket is runnin’ over and I’m havin’ the time of my life.  Sorry if I haven’t been as active on the net as I used to be but my connection time has been very limited.  (Next week I will probably be in a Motel for a few days and I should be burnin’ up the interwebs then.)

Y’all have a great day and don’t forget… Leave me a comment and tell me what is on your bucket list.

 

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Upcomin’ Events

  1. My bucket list includes getting paid to volunteer.

  2. Deb says:

    All the best on the up-coming event, Bo!
    My bucket list…never made one.

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      You don’t really start thinkin’ about makin’ a bucket list until you get closer to the age when you might kick it at any time.

      ________________________________

  3. Tony McGurk says:

    Glad your jewellry venture is doing well Bo & that you’re enjoying it. Nothing better than doing something that you really enjoy & even better if you can make some money at the same time.

  4. Bo Lumpkin says:

    I have always thought having a hobby that pays for itself is a good thing.

  5. sh says:

    I want to visit all 48 states ( Hawaii and Alaska are a little too extreme for me) . A few long strategic road trips. It probably won’t go in my bucket list though…having too much fun here to leave. I want to see the smithsonian, and old homes and buildings and historical things…but I wouldn’t enjoy it without the kids and they don’t like the cheap seats so I’ll just hang around here and read all about it.

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      Just take my word for it. You have been to a Copperhead Jewelry Party and anything else out there pales in comparison. You are one of the chosen.

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

