Bucket List – Revised 2

It seems that even as I contemplate (that is a fancy word for think about) this series on revising the bucket list it changes.  Thinks keep spillin’ into the bucket and sometimes somethin’ either leaks out or crawls out of it.  I woke up yesterday and hit the ground runnin’ and wasn’t sure if I was runnin’  from somethin’ or to it.  That’s kinda how my days are goin’.  I am workin’ and thinkin’ and I will try to at least add a thought or two each week until I finish this and some other projects.  Maybe you would like to share some things on your Bucket List in the comments.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bucket List – Revised 2

  1. sh says:

    first thing on my list is get a bucket.

  2. Tony McGurk says:

    I don’t really have a bucket list. I have been working out at the gym, going jogging & gotten a lot slimmer, fitter & healthier so thats a good start at accomplishing something that I always wanted to do but never seemed to get motivated. I’ve lost a total of 15kg & feel so good for it.

Leave a Reply

