Jewelry Party a Huge Success

The first ever Copperhead Jewelry Party was a big success.  We had a good crowd despite the weather and the competition from all the soccer games.  We sold lots of Jewelry, ate home-made soup and desserts, and had lots of fun.  The best part was we met a lot of people we had never met and some we knew only from Facebook.  We have another party booked for next Month and we are excited about that.

I think the initial launch of the Copperhead Jewelry ship was successful and I am as happy as I can be about it.  I want to thank all those who helped, those who came and those who encouraged me as I got ready for all this.  You all made me one happy old man. 🙂

 

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Jewelry Party a Huge Success

  1. Why am I thinking with all the soup and desserts you might have eaten all your profits. haha

    Congrats on the success.

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      It is a great setup. The Host of the party furnishes the place, the eats and refreshments, invites the guests and I show up and eat and sell stuff. In return I give the Host free merchandise and tell them how wonderful they are for having this party.

  2. Barb says:

    Wish I could have been there. Happy for the success.

  3. calvarybaptistchurchbruce says:

    We enjoyed it! I love my stuff! Who is having the other party?

  4. Deb says:

    This is wonderful news, Bo! I knew after seeing the jewelry you made you’d be a success!
    Hugs, xx

  5. Jande says:

    I’m jealous of everyone who can go to your jewelery parties, Bo! Nice to see you tweeting again, too!

  6. Deb says:

    Happy Easter to you and your family, Bo!

    Hugs, xx

  7. Tony McGurk says:

    Glad it was a success Bo. You really do a great job making your jewelry Free eats is always a bonus

Leave a Reply

