Copperhead Jewelry Party

I will be having my Premier Copperhead Jewelry Party tomorrow night in Abbeville, MS.

This is one of the reasons that I have not been very active on the net recently.  I will have over 400 items of handcrafted jewelry for display and sale at the show.  They are made from copper wire and other wire, marbles, buttons, beads etc.  I am lookin’ forward to havin’ a great time.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Copperhead Jewelry Party

  1. Deb says:

    These are wonderful! Now I know what you’ve been up to these day. Good job.
    How much for the the ring in the first row, 3rd ring? And how much for the ring in the 3rd row, 6th ring?

  2. Bo Lumpkin says:

    Thanks.
    This week at the Jewelry Party I will be selling all rings and earrings for $5. The necklaces and bracelets will be $10 each.

  3. Now if I could only figure out how to make a fortune off line like you I would give up these silly cartoons in a second..hah

  4. ltpen315 says:

    Love these!!! I really love the earrings!! Wish I could be there to buy them!!

  5. ltpen315 says:

    …and 2nd row down, last ring!

  6. Binky says:

    Those are really nice. 400?? You haven’t just been thinking, you’ve been making, too!

Leave a Reply

