Cypress Knees In The Swamp

I went to the swamp and took some pictures of Cypress Knees so that people would know what I am talking about.

Here are some refrigerater magnets I made by slicing the cypress knees on a chop saw, sanding them into smooth disks and drawing and painting on them with colored ink and a speedball dip pen.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cypress Knees In The Swamp

  1. Deb says:

    Thanks for getting a photo of them…I have a better understanding now what they look like.
    I really like all those magnets you painted. They look fantastic, my friend!
    xo

  2. Bearman says:

    I am just wondering if you ever cook. That cookie sheet looks way too clean..haha

  3. Deb says:

    Hey Bo, I was just looking up and down my list of links and thought I’d just come on in here and say hello to you….Hope all is well.
    Hugs, xx

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      Always glad to have you stop by. I have been kind of out of the loop lately and hopefull will explain things a little later.

      ________________________________

      • Deb says:

        Phew!!! Finally! I was getting so worried about you with that ticker of yours and all. So glad your okay. I also hope life has been treating you okay these days….Hope to hear from you soon.
        Hugs, xx

Leave a Reply

