Owl On Cypress

I drew this owl on a Cypress Knee with colored inks.  It will be a refrigerator magnet.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Owl On Cypress

  1. Deb says:

    A refrigerator magnet! So this is small detail work you have done here. You are just coming up with one idea after another, and have the talent to get your ideas done too.
    I don’t think I could paint anything so small…of course I have tried, well I did do a small ATC once.
    Great job, Bo…I love it!
    Hugs, xx

    • Bo Lumpkin says:

      Thanks Deb. I keep trying new ideas. People don’t usually want to see the same old thing over and over. I have some othere things I plan to work on this afternoon.

      ________________________________

  2. Bearman says:

    Hopefully that is small because I can’t just have ONE magnet.

Leave a Reply

