3 Owls

Here is another painting I did of owls.  I am going to try my hand at some other folk art soon.  Folk Art seems to be what is selling at the Arts and Crafts booths where I usually place my stuff.

About Bo Lumpkin

I like to write, draw, and read and do funny stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 3 Owls

  1. Deb says:

    Well this one is just as good as the others…but I still like that one I told you about best.
    Maybe you could put links of all your sites on each blog so when ever someone visits they will know you have another blog too….just thinkin’.

  2. Bo Lumpkin says:

    I am working on that. Not having internet at home kind makes it hard to do everything. I guess it is a help too though, I wouldn’t spend near as much time workin’ on stuff if I had internet to take up my time.

  3. Tony McGurk says:

    Nice & colourful folk art Bo

  4. Barb says:

    Love the Owls!!!

Leave a Reply

